Community Service Credit Union

Holidays & Planned Closures

Any emergency changes to branch hours will be posted to our homepage, Facebook, or Instagram.

 

2022  
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 President's Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20 ** Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26 ** Christmas Day

 

2023  
Monday, January 2 ** New Years Day

** For holidays falling on Sunday, our branches will be closed on the following Monday instead to allow employees the appropriate time off. For the year 2022, that is: Juneteenth (observed on June 20th) and Christmas Day (observed on December 26th).

Apply for a LoanOpen a Community Service Credit Union Account
FacebookTwitterYouTube
Routing #313185191|Privacy|Disclosures|Site Map |

936.295.3980|250 FM 2821 RD W, Huntsville, Texas 77320

Equal Housing Lender National Credit Union Administration
We do business in accordance with the Fair Housing Law and Equal Opportunity Credit Act

Federally Insured by the National Credit Union Administration.